Gewerbe

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AEK Elektro AG 032 639 15 19 info(at)aekelektro.ch
Alfi Storen 032 639 16 56  
Allemann Treuhand AG 062 391 33 55 info(at)allemann-treuhand.ch
Brot- und Desserthaus Katharina 062 391 08 08  
Coiffeursalon Milena Fersini 078 639 60 17  
Coiffeursalon Margot Hässig 032 639 13 64  
Daniel's Werkstatt GmbH 032 639 01 69 info(at)danielswerkstatt.ch
Dr.med.FMH Martin Bläsi 032 639 13 14  
Ernst Christ AG Gipser- und Malergeschäft 062 394 11 34 info(at)ernstchristag.ch
Fusspflegepraxis Marianne Schacher 032 639 15 45  
Garage Edi Fluri 032 639 14 64 garage.efluri(at)bluewin.ch
Garage Linus Füeg 032 639 12 44  
Germann Rainer - Architektur GmbH 062 396 33 00 info(at)germannrainer.ch
Grico Group AG 032 639 55 15 info(at)gricogroup.ch
HS Collection 032 639 11 36 heinz.schueppi(at)bluewin.ch
Käthy Mägli - AP Kinesiologie 032 639 17 43  
Kompostieranlage Thal 032 639 15 01  
LED-Tech GmbH 062 394 22 85 info(at)led-techn.net
Lehmann Christian - Forst & Spezialarbeiten 032 639 13 65  
Marlis Schmid - Punkt für Punkt 032 639 13 62 marlis.schmid59(at)gmail.com
Marti Spenglerei & Bedachungen 032 639 02 01 kontakt(at)marti-speda.ch
Photomaker Studio 032 530 22 84 eduard_huebner(at)ggs.ch
Postagentur im Volg 032 432 21 10  
Raiffeisenbank Dünnerntal-Guldental 062 386 10 30 duennerntal-guldental(at)raiffeisen.ch
Schindelholz Engineering 032 639 11 34 b.schindelholz(at)vtxmail.ch
Spielladen Spielbude.ch 032 639 03 60 info(at)spielbude.ch
Spitex Thal 062 391 15 85 info(at)spitex-thal.ch
Thomas Allemann Elektro 032 639 04 04
079 639 04 04
thomasallemannelektro(at)bluewin.ch
Trigon Treuhand Fink 032 623 17 18 norbert.fink(at)trigontreuhand.ch
Uebelhart Manfred AG 032 639 02 60  
Velos-Motos Peter Fluri 062 394 16 28  
Volg Detailhandels AG 032 432 21 10 info(at)volg.ch
X-Dreambike 056 450 28 28 info(at)x-dreambike.ch
Zimmerei/Schreinerei Beat Donauer 032 639 17 07 b.donauer(at)bluewin.ch
Zimmerei/Schreinerei Martin Donauer 032 639 00 09 zimmerei.schreinerei.donauer(at)bluewin.ch

Weiterempfehlen